CONTACT INFORMATION

Office010 140 4090
Studio Line074 654 7335
Studio (SMS)34519 (Cost R1,50)
Office (international)+27 10 140 4090
Studio (international)+27 74 654 7335

EMAIL

Generalinfo@chaifm.com
CEOkathy@chaifm.com
Production/Podcaststhabo@chaifm.com
On Aironair@chaifm.com
Marketing & Websiteinfo@chaifm.com
Programmingkathy@chaifm.com
Salesles@chaifm.com
pam@chaifm.com

MESSAGE NOW

Contact us

CHAI FM APP

Join 15 000+ people in 80 countries who listen to ChaiFM every week!!

ChaiFM © Copyright 2017

Webdesign by DSNet